Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Avisheh Forouzesh, MD -  - Infectious Disease Specialist

Advanced Infectious Disease Medical

Avisheh Forouzesh, MD

Infectious Disease Specialist & Internist located in Hoboken, NJ

5/5 Star Rating
36 total reviews

Dr. Avisheh Forouzesh always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Avisheh Forouzesh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marc F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Forouzesh is kind, considerate, thoughtful and has a great bedside manner. She’s thorough in her approach with her patients. I feel that my health and general well-being is in good hands because of Dr. Forouzesh. If you’re looking for a GP, I highly recommend her.
Jessica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
I went in for one thing and Dr. Avisheh is trying to get to the root of not just the one thing, but paying heed to every other symptom and finding the trigger cause as to why these things are happening. Dr Avishes has a calm disposition yet is extremely knowledgeable. She cares for her patients and without saying it- she believes her patients when they speak and doesn’t undermine them. She cares for the long term of her patients well being and doesn’t tell you to stick a bandit on it and live life.
ROBiN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Forouzeh is amazing. She is compassionate, knowledgeable and determined to get to the the bottom of things. I highly recommend her.
Tom H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Forouzesh for several years, and can't imagine seeing anyone else she has always been very detailed and willing to take the time to answer any questions.
Mayra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Comfortable office and the doctor listened to my story with great attention. Great experience overall
Alissa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Forouzesh has it all: zero wait time, easy to schedule, nice office and location, thorough work, attention to details- everything a patient needs. Highly recommend
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Forouzesh was great. She explained my lab results clearly and concisely. Advised me on required follow up testing and offered me some additional information pertaining to some of the medications I am currently taking.
Angelina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Forouzesh is the absolute BEST!
Maureen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
I had a great experience with Dr. Forouzesh and recommend her! Thorough, attentive, and knowledgeable.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Wonderful all the way around.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Very engaging, very informative, and very thorough.
Hiren T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Great doctor
Bertha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Avisheh is an amazing doctor, very compassionate and professional. Her office is quite efficient and not crowded. I got care and full attention I was expecting.I definitely recommend her.
Adina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Helped by looking through a diagnosis and re evaluating
Kaylin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
She is extremely patient and caring. She listened to all of my concerns and made my comfort a priority. I value our interaction.
Max W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Forouzesh was absolutely amazing! She's compassionate and answered all my questions. 5 stars just aren't enough
Kendra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
All a great experience she is very knowledgeable and caring
Anna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Forusezesh is always kind and very attentive.
Chris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Very professional and friendly.. Easy to work with via video.
Jonathan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/19
Great doctor. Always listens. Very attentive.