Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Avisheh Forouzesh, MD -  - Infectious Disease Specialist

Advanced Infectious Disease Medical

Avisheh Forouzesh, MD

Infectious Disease Specialist & Internist located in Hoboken, NJ

9 total reviews

Dr. Avisheh Forouzesh always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Avisheh Forouzesh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adam B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Forouzesh was super helpful, thorough and knowledgable!
Conrad H.
Submitted 02/06/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Avisheh. She was very professional, kind and informative. I would definitely recommend Dr. Avisheh to anyone needing this type of specialist. You will be in great hands .
Josephine C.
Submitted 01/11/19
Very nice and thorough. Explained simple and repeated when necessary.
Joel R.
Submitted 12/13/18
I've been going to Dr. Farouzesh for almost 2 years ever since I got diagnosed that requires her expertise to treat. I am very satisfied with the care she gives me and confident that my medical condition will continue to get better under her guidance.
Thomas H.
Submitted 11/06/18
Doctor Foruzesh takes the time to listen to your questions and concerns she will answer everyone of them she is extremely kind and compassionate. I never feel rushed . I have been a patient of hers for several years and have always felt 100% confident with her. She responds to phone calls within a reasonable amount of time. I am so grateful for her
Latrenda Z.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Forouzesh has been my doctor since 2014. She is attentive, super smart, passionate, caring and so much more. She takes her time with me, calls me to follow up labs, gives me educated insight and awesome advice. We have developed such a great relationship. Highly recommend!
Carl C.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Forouzesh took the time to fully evaluate me and listen to my story. So nice to be heard!
Vijai G.
Submitted 10/09/18
Very detailed in analysis and spends a lot of time with the patient to hear the complete history of illness and provides treatment. In my case I was on a short business travel to US and hence without much history, she had taken a lot more time to completely understand my case.
Soli L.
Submitted 10/01/18
I have been Dr. Forouzesh’s patient for many years. She is a great doctor and a kind listener. I’ve never felt rushed since she takes her time and she gives you all the attention you need. She also gives the accurate diagnoses so you don’t need a second opinion. She is a committed doctor and I’m so glad to have her as my physician.