Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Avisheh Forouzesh, MD -  - Infectious Disease Specialist

Advanced Infectious Disease Medical

Avisheh Forouzesh, MD

Infectious Disease Specialist & Internist located in Hoboken, NJ

34 total reviews

Dr. Avisheh Forouzesh always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Avisheh Forouzesh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBiN L.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Forouzeh is amazing. She is compassionate, knowledgeable and determined to get to the the bottom of things. I highly recommend her.
Tom H.
Submitted 03/14/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Forouzesh for several years, and can't imagine seeing anyone else she has always been very detailed and willing to take the time to answer any questions.
Mayra G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Comfortable office and the doctor listened to my story with great attention. Great experience overall
Alissa E.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Forouzesh has it all: zero wait time, easy to schedule, nice office and location, thorough work, attention to details- everything a patient needs. Highly recommend
John M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Forouzesh was great. She explained my lab results clearly and concisely. Advised me on required follow up testing and offered me some additional information pertaining to some of the medications I am currently taking.
Angelina L.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Forouzesh is the absolute BEST!
Maureen H.
Submitted 05/21/21
I had a great experience with Dr. Forouzesh and recommend her! Thorough, attentive, and knowledgeable.
Michael M.
Submitted 04/23/21
Wonderful all the way around.
Richard M.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very engaging, very informative, and very thorough.
Hiren T.
Submitted 01/22/21
Great doctor
Bertha S.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Avisheh is an amazing doctor, very compassionate and professional. Her office is quite efficient and not crowded. I got care and full attention I was expecting.I definitely recommend her.
Adina R.
Submitted 01/13/21
Helped by looking through a diagnosis and re evaluating
Kaylin G.
Submitted 11/18/20
She is extremely patient and caring. She listened to all of my concerns and made my comfort a priority. I value our interaction.
Max W.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Forouzesh was absolutely amazing! She's compassionate and answered all my questions. 5 stars just aren't enough
Kendra L.
Submitted 07/07/20
All a great experience she is very knowledgeable and caring
Anna C.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Forusezesh is always kind and very attentive.
Chris A.
Submitted 05/27/20
Very professional and friendly.. Easy to work with via video.
Jonathan W.
Submitted 12/26/19
Great doctor. Always listens. Very attentive.
Diana M.
Submitted 10/30/19
I'm very happy I found a doctor that worked closely with my former ID doctor that retired. She went over everything and asked me a lot of questions.
Vidya P.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Forouzesh was very patient and attentive and listened to everything I had to say. She asked detailed questions, was pleasant and is doing her best to get to the root of my problem. Overall...I very good experience.