Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Avisheh Forouzesh, MD -  - Infectious Disease Specialist

Advanced Infectious Disease Medical

Avisheh Forouzesh, MD

Infectious Disease Specialist & Internist located in Hoboken, NJ

27 total reviews

Dr. Avisheh Forouzesh always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Avisheh Forouzesh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
Submitted 04/23/21
Wonderful all the way around.
Richard M.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very engaging, very informative, and very thorough.
Hiren T.
Submitted 01/22/21
Great doctor
Bertha S.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Avisheh is an amazing doctor, very compassionate and professional. Her office is quite efficient and not crowded. I got care and full attention I was expecting.I definitely recommend her.
Adina R.
Submitted 01/13/21
Helped by looking through a diagnosis and re evaluating
Kaylin G.
Submitted 11/18/20
She is extremely patient and caring. She listened to all of my concerns and made my comfort a priority. I value our interaction.
Max W.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Forouzesh was absolutely amazing! She's compassionate and answered all my questions. 5 stars just aren't enough
Kendra L.
Submitted 07/07/20
All a great experience she is very knowledgeable and caring
Anna C.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Forusezesh is always kind and very attentive.
Chris A.
Submitted 05/27/20
Very professional and friendly.. Easy to work with via video.
Jonathan W.
Submitted 12/26/19
Great doctor. Always listens. Very attentive.
Diana M.
Submitted 10/30/19
I'm very happy I found a doctor that worked closely with my former ID doctor that retired. She went over everything and asked me a lot of questions.
Vidya P.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Forouzesh was very patient and attentive and listened to everything I had to say. She asked detailed questions, was pleasant and is doing her best to get to the root of my problem. Overall...I very good experience.
Marc F.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Forouzesh is an amazing MD. She is caring, thorough, and personable. Each time that we, I feel that our patient/doctor relationship grows exponentially. I highly recommend Dr. Forouzesh to be anyone’s general practitioner.
Victor K.
Submitted 07/24/19
Best yet. Felt welcomed, at home and most of all put my concerns at ease. Very caring, detailed and knowledgeable. Exceeded all of my expectations. I’m very happy and look forward to my follow up as a new client,
Thomas H.
Submitted 06/21/19
Excellent/ professional
Iddrisu A.
Submitted 06/19/19
She’s super awesome and very patient
Latrenda Z.
Submitted 03/17/19
As always, I love going in to see her. She makes me feel super comfortable and relaxed with her knowledge!
Adam B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Forouzesh was super helpful, thorough and knowledgable!
Conrad H.
Submitted 02/06/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Avisheh. She was very professional, kind and informative. I would definitely recommend Dr. Avisheh to anyone needing this type of specialist. You will be in great hands .